Wonderful old western!

The Western Werewolf LegendGet it on Amazon!

The Civil War took Sonja Brooks’ husband and left her alone. Unprotected and scared, she runs headlong into a life changing event when she’s attacked by a pack of wolves. Her fate as a werewolf is sealed. When she stumbles upon Tyler Loflin, a Rebel soldier dying of his wounds, she nurses him back to health. He’s the perfect mate, but will he want her once he knows the truth?

The truth, Sonja Brooks understands is relevant. She’s a werewolf with a special ‘gift’ and faces danger at every turn. Now, the bloodsuckers stalk her family and the man she loves. Escaping to a better place, Ty and Sonja set out for Texas, but will the freedom and safety they seek elude them?

This collection by Catherine Wolffe includes the first 3 books of the Western Werewolf Legend series:
The Lady in the Mist (Book 1)
Waking Up Dead (Book 2)
Wolfen Secrets (Book 3)