A great mystery with heart!

Find Me

Free on Amazon!

The year is 1988 and people are missing.

When Rhiannon McVee swaps her cowboy boots for police-issue brogues, and leaves her new love in the outback for the bright lights of Sydney, it appears to be her destiny to find them. But from the isolated Australian outback to the packed city streets of Kings Cross, Rhiannon learns the hard way when so many slip unnoticed through the cracks, finding them is never as easy as it seems.
Part of the Rhiannon McVee mystery series, with a delicate touch of outback Australian romance, Find Me will keep you wanting more.

Bite: A Shifters of Theria Novel

Bite

Get it on Amazon!

One night with the biggest prick in Ilium…

Tattooed, crude, full of himself…

Freddie’s a gypsy and a fighter, if you can call someone who wins fixed fights “a fighter”.

Olivia just has to get through one night to get her money back — the money Freddie stole from her.

Nothing’s ever that easy, is it? Olivia may be ready to go toe-to-toe with the tattooed hunk, but she’s diving head-first into a world she never bargained for.

And Freddie’s inner-wolf doesn’t like to lose.

Readers be warned! BITE contains explicit love scenes, naughty language and sexy shifter secrets. Intended for mature audiences.

 

Claude’s Mae a great love story

Claudes Mae

FREE on Amazon!

She lingered in the shadows of every tree. He could almost make out the slender form of her silhouette bending to smell the first rose of the season. He breathed deeply. The faint smell of her perfume haunted his memories. He loved the way it overtook him. He longed to feel her arms drape around his neck and to hear her contagious laughter fill the air. Claude sat on the front porch steps and stared into the yard. Claude’s life had changed. Now he had to deal with letting go and living again.

Lucas: The Hunter Brothers Series


Lucas ebook

FREE on Amazon!

‘Lucas flashed into my life like a glorious thunderbolt, electrifying my senses with those cobalt blue eyes; then just like lightning he was gone.’

Jessica Evangelista has had it tough. Pregnant at sixteen, she’s fought hard to protect the little boy she loves. Life never dealt her a break, until now. But when her thunderbolt lands as a permanent fixture, seriously sinful and impossible to ignore, he threatens every aspect of the life she’s strived so hard to build. When you’re fighting for a chance, there aren’t many rules. Jess only has two;

She will never sleep with her boss.

She will never risk it all.

Lucas Hunter is a man used to getting what he wants. A master of the boardroom and the bedroom, he’s respected, magnetic and powerful, and that’s the way he likes it. Dark and dominant, serious and brooding, he lives for control. But when a beautiful waitress crashes into his life, he knows he needs to win her. What he doesn’t need is a woman who blindsides him at every turn, forcing his ordered world into absolute chaos.

Monsterland: horror story!

2577

Get it on Amazon!

Welcome to Monsterland – the scariest place on Earth. All guests can interact with real vampires in Vampire Village, be chased by an actual werewolf on the River Run, and walk among the dead in Zombieville. Wyatt Baldwin, a high school student and life-long movie buff is staring bleakly at a future of flipping burgers. Due to a fortuitous circumstance, Wyatt and his friends are invited to the star-studded opening of Monsterland. In a theme park full of real vampires, werewolves and zombies, what could possibly go wrong?

About love, time travel, and what lasts!

Lemongrass HopeLEMONGRASS HOPE
Get it on Amazon!

2014 INDIEFAB BOOK OF THE YEAR BRONZE WINNER (ROMANCE)
2014 NATIONAL INDIE EXCELLENCE AWARDS FINALIST

As her marriage falls apart, Kate catches a glimpse of how her life would’ve been different had she made other choices years ago. An exceptional, “layered, bittersweet romance” (Kirkus Reviews) perfect for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife.

A favorite with book clubs and bloggers, Lemongrass Hope was named the #1 REVIEWED BOOK IN 2014 BY THE LITERARY CONNOISSEUR!

For lovers of Contemporary Fiction and Romance

Alaskan FireGet it on Amazon!

For lovers of Contemporary Fiction and Romance, Werewolves & Shifters, Mythological Fantasy, Paranormal & Urban Fantasy, and Adventure Fantasy, Alaskan Fire is a groundbreaking leap into the myths and monsters of old.

Blaze MacKenzie is a brand new heiress who just discovered that her ‘parents’ actually found her abandoned as an infant in some bizarre human sacrifice in the woods. Along with that letter came a six hundred thousand dollar check, a strange golden feather, and the ability to move to the Alaska Bush and begin her dream-life living off the Grid.

Unfortunately for Blaze, life in rural Alaska isn’t as peaceful as she expected. Among her many startling discoveries is that her sexy new handyman, Jack Thornton, has already ‘claimed’ the territory that her new lodge is sitting on, and he doesn’t plan to leave…

Further complicating matters, Jack makes it clear to Blaze that there are a good many things that go bump in the Alaskan night, and when a pack of werewolves goes rogue and starts killing or turning everyone along the Yentna River, Blaze and Jack find themselves in a fight for survival in this magic-soaked Land of the Midnight Sun.

A Contemporary Werewolves & Shifters romance suitable for mature Teen & Young Adult readers.

THE BOOKS MACHINE – Free and Bargain books for Kindle

Emotional and powerful tale!

Red , White & Blue Halloween
Highway to Heaven meets the USMC

My countryFREE on Amazon!

Master Sergeant Michael O’Malley is a man on a mission. After over twenty years in the US Marine Corps and more tours of duty than he wants to remember, his retirement plans are simple: hop on the back of his brand new Harley and tour the country, checking in on the men and women that he served with…and the families of the ones that never made it back.

My Country Tis of Thee is the first novella in the Sergeant Mike series. It is the story of a young Latino, who gave his life for a country that was not even his own. As with all of the stories in this series, it will touch upon the complex issues of how our country treats tens of thousands of soldiers and their families who defend their adopted country so valiantly. It also includes a motley band of Vietnam and Korean veterans, who honor their comrades and country by attending all the military funerals in the area.

A magical Holiday read!

2557

The Search for South Pole Santa
FREE on Amazon!

The population alarm has gone off at the North Pole alerting the world that there will soon be too many children for Santa to serve! The search begins for a second Santa, South Pole Santa. Many people apply, but only six are selected to compete – including a teenage girl attending school far away on a remote tropical island. Cassandra Penelope Clausmonetsiamlydelaterra. . . wants the job, despite the odds against her and everything that goes wrong!

The first book in the popular South Pole Santa, this adventure is full of mayhem, magic, mystery, bad guys, dark caves and a good dose of elves. Not just for Christmas lovers – anyone who enjoys a fun tale where kindness reigns in the end, will enjoy this timely new holiday choice.

Oh Oh Oh!

A wonderful debut novel!

2559

Emma´s Home
FREE on Amazon!

Beautiful Emma Dodd has always taken care of everyone. She raised her niece when they were orphaned and she cares for the students that she counsels. Deciding to move to Fairfield where her niece now lives, she was hoping to finally find a place to call home.

Jake Campbell, was gorgeous enough to catch any woman’s eye, but he had a hard time finding the right one for him. A Fairfield detective, he lives with his mother to help care for her since she was diagnosed with a debilitating disease.

After meeting Emma, he knows he has met the woman of his dreams. Now he just has to convince the independent Emma that it is time someone took care of her.

Join Emma and Jake, along with their tight knit group of family and friends as they find love in Fairfield.

While helping one of her students, Emma becomes suspicious of criminal activity in her new town. Will Jake be able to save Emma in time for them to build a life together?