Magic University, the complete series

Book box set

Get Magic University the complete series on Amazon!

Available only for a limited time! For one low price get all four full-length Magic U. novels, the complete collection of 17 short stories, and one brand new novella, Christmas Magic! Who better to tell a Christmas tale than Frost?

Magic University is award-winning author Cecilia Tan’s new adult erotic romance series. Follow Kyle’s adventures as he arrives at Harvard, discovers he’s magical, and learns he’s destined to study at the magical college hidden in plain sight. Kyle’s story ultimately is a quest to find true love, and many lessons must be learned and many risks taken on that journey. While studying sexual magic, Kyle comes to grips with bisexuality (a necessary trait for a sex magician), partakes in erotic rituals, finds strength in a circle of friends and lovers, and risks his heart for those he loves, but always yearns to find that one true love who will make him complete.

The Siren and the Sword: Magic University Book One
The Tower and the Tears: Magic University Book Two
The Incubus and the Angel: Magic University Book Three
The Poet and the Prophecy: Magic University Book Four
Spellbinding: Tales from the Magic University
Christmas Magic: A Magic University Novella