Fast and Captivating Mystery!

DelilahFREE today on Amazon!

What happens when the music dies…
Steve Lyla wants nothing more than to grant his elderly father’s dying wish, to find his sister’s killer. Is 50-something, student-sleuth Ronnie Lake ready to take on a cold case more than forty years in the making? As a divorced, downsized empty-nester, Ronnie must follow the trail of undiscovered clues in this short story to get inside the mind of a killer.
This fast-paced murder mystery is recommended for fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Scottoline, Sue Grafton, and James Patterson!