Will they be strong enough to hold on?

Bestselling author Sarah Fine presents an emotional standalone novel sure to thrill new adult romance readers everywhere.

Last semester, Romy escaped from an abusive relationship with the guy she’d thought was the man of her dreams. This semester she’s putting herself back together, determined to reclaim her passion for art and for life. When she signs up for a painting class at the local art co-op, the possibility of passion becomes very real — in the form of her teacher, Caleb. Both mysterious and seriously hot, Caleb bares his soul on his canvases, and Romy’s fascinated by what she sees.

Caleb is just trying to keep his head above water. Caring for his traumatized, unstable sister is getting harder every day, and his paintings are so dark and bleak that no one is buying. Teaching classes at the co-op is no longer enough, and now he’s going to have to sell more than just his art to the wealthy, sex-starved women in his classes. But when Romy comes along, she makes everything more complicated. She sees the truth in his paintings — a truth no one else has realized, until now.

Romy and Caleb might have a real shot together — one that could heal them both. But when ghosts from their pasts re-emerge, determined to keep them apart, will they be strong enough to hold on to each other?

GET IT ON AMAZON TODAY!

**WARNING: This is a new adult novel and contains material which is sexual in nature. Content may not be suitable for readers under the age of 18.**

THE SUMMER OF ’65 WAS HOT…AND DEADLY.

“I LOVED IT!” – Caroline Leavitt – New York Times bestselling author.

“A WICKED, MARVELOUS BOOK.” – –David Corbett, award-winning author of DO THEY KNOW I’M RUNNING?, THE DEVIL’S REDHEAD, and DONE FOR A DIME

Set in 1965, The Firecracker King depicts a quiet lakeside neighborhood that is shocked by the brutal murder of a beautiful teenage girl. 

Jake’s idealism is battered by hatred and betrayal as he tries to survive in a dangerous adult world. Part mystery, part coming-of-age story, part thriller, THE FIRECRACKER KING builds its pace to a breakneck ending, yet along the way contains a full measure of humor and insight.

–A.C. Crispin – New York Times bestselling author. (The STARBRIDGE Series, Star Wars – THE HAN SOLO TRILOGY; Pirates of the Caribbean – THE PRICE OF FREEDOM)
“Bayan’s description of the firecracker slugfest out on the lake had me howling with laughter. Not many authors can say they’ve achieved that. The only thing I can compare the writing to (and it holds up very favorably) is Stephen King’s THE BODY – the story that inspired the film STAND BY ME.”

GET IT ON AMAZON!

“An excellent read for fans of John Green’s Paper Towns or Ally Carter’s Heist Society.” -Reedsy Discovery

Called, “both intimate and epic,” by Kirkus Reviews in a starred review, Two Like Me and You by Chad Alan Gibbs is a coming of age teen adventure full of romance and laugh out loud humor. Fans of John Green’s Paper Towns and Looking for Alaska and Robyn Schneider’s The Beginning of Everything will find what they’re looking for in this debut young adult novel.

Edwin Green’s ex-girlfriend is famous. We’re talking cover-of-every-tabloid-in-the-grocery-store-line famous. She dumped Edwin one year ago on what he refers to as Black Saturday, and in hopes of winning her back, he’s spent the last twelve months trying to become famous himself. It hasn’t gone well.

But when a history class assignment pairs Edwin with Parker Haddaway, the mysterious new girl at school, she introduces him to Garland Lenox, the nursing-home-bound World War II veteran who will change Edwin’s life forever.

The three escape to France, in search of the old man’s long-lost love, and as word of their hilarious adventure spreads, they become media darlings. But when things fall apart, they also become the focus of French authorities. In a race against time, who will find love, and who will only find more heartache?

GRAB YOUR KINDLE COPY TODAY!

A companion novel to the exodus science fiction series!

In the 22nd century a group of rebels stole the experimental starship Phoenix and freed the human race from the oppressive Screen alien race. Herald as heroes and uniting several species into an alliance, humanity could finally explore the stars.

It’s the 23rd century. A hundred years have passed and humanity and the alliance have expanded their influence. The TFS Phoenix continues to operate as TERRA’s flagship and explore deep space. But a new ominous threat appears just as the Phoenix returns home. With the alliance threatened with destruction, hope lies with an inexperienced officer who’s part of a remarkable legacy that’s been kept hidden from her. Can Amie Bowman accept her past and use it to fulfill her destiny? 

GET IT ON AMAZON!

If you like wonderful characters, great scenery, scary plots and twisted revenge, This Is It.

Robin Drexel is a forty-year veteran of law enforcement on the brink of retirement. Before that can happen, she has one last case that needs to be solved.The case leads her to Land’s End, where she enlists the help of former partner, Sheriff Andy Patrick. She also reunites with Samantha, Andy’s wife, and Mike Taylor, another cop. They were all a part of the horrifying event from 1978 that changed their lives. Unfortunately, Robin’s cold case gets sidelined when a young girl is kidnapped and her family members are murdered. Was it the father or someone else? No one on Land’s End was who they appeared to be. Robin knew from experience that secrets were dangerous, even deadly.

GRAB YOU KINDLE COPY ON AMAZON!

Never is to Late to Redefine Who Your Are

When Karen Grace turned fifty, she lost her marriage and her job. Now she’s starting over, and this time, she’s determined to build a new life on her own terms. However, she’s being pulled in multiple directions: her family and friends want more of her time, her hometown sweetheart wants a commitment, and her fledgling business is on life support. 

With the hard-won confidence of midlife, Karen knows what she needs to do, and pays the heartbreaking price for pursuing her dreams. While grieving that decision, another challenge lands: Frieda’s granddaughter arrives on her doorstep in Key Largo, pleading for refuge. 

In this life-affirming sequel to Dakota Blues, Karen Grace completes her journey, deciding what can be saved and what must be jettisoned as she navigates passage into the second half of her life. Scroll up and buy to join her adventure today,

GRAB YOUR COPY OF KEY LARGO BLUES TODAY!

NEW RELEASE! A Sky Full Of Stars by Cynthia Frazier-Buck

In the small town of Star’s Haven, North Carolina, there’s always been a line between the Posh and the Common. That line is a railroad track. 

Becca Miles, a wealthy high school student with everything going for her, has a crush on Brendan Reed, a poor but impossibly good-looking classmate. Their senior year is almost over, so Becca takes matters into her own hands to get the guy she wants, even though he’s from the other side of the track.

When Becca and Brendan give it a shot, their lives are complicated by their best friends, both of whom make things difficult for the would-be lovebirds. Meanwhile, at home, Becca must also contend with her father, who has strong opinions about how she should live her life. Never mind that Becca is eighteen and can make her own decisions. 

It seems everyone in town has an opinion, good or bad, about the budding relationship between Becca and Brendan. As long as anyone in Star’s Haven can remember, the Posh and the Common do not mix. No one knows that better than Becca, but she chooses to follow her heart anyway. 

In this retelling of Pretty In Pink, two teens find the courage to follow their hearts, even when the people closest to them keep telling them it’s not worth it. All Becca and Brendan want is the chance to find out for themselves.

GET YOUR KINDLE COPY TODAY!

A woman running from God. And the man she desperately loves. Because of the lies she believes.

far side of the sea2

Taken from her conquered Californio family during the 1846 Mexican-American War to be forced into marriage with a Yankee she despises, proud Spanish beauty, Maria Vasquez, draws a knife, and begins her journey to the far side of the sea. She will flee to Valparaiso, Boston, and finally San Francisco trying to forget the blood on her hands, only to find it is blood that will save her.
Dashing American ship captain, Dominic Mason, will win Maria’s heart, but shatter it when he rejects her for another, setting her on a journey back to San Francisco. There she discovers her heart can never be conquered, it must only be surrendered, not just to the man she loves, but to the God who will never let her go.
Captain Dominic Mason knows how to fulfill his duties. He’s living for God and country, determined to obey the Almighty and help bring California into the Union. Yet death and the devil’s deception will rob him of all he holds dear in San Francisco.

As California rises to statehood amid the madness of the gold rush, men will die for gold and for Maria. Will she ever escape the darkness that enslaves her in San Francisco and discover the everlasting light and love she so longs for? Far Side of the Sea is the second book in the California Rising trilogy.

Grab your Kindle copy today!

TEAM MACACHEK: Fall in love with the strong women and fearless men of the motocross circuit

a team

Sparks fly from a Christmastime reunion of motocross racer Jesse Brewster and his ex-girlfriend Lauren Cooper. Being thrown together to plan the race team???s Christmas party reignites a flame Lauren thought she???d extinguished when she broke up with Jesse six months earlier. But will Jesse???s well-meaning secret Christmas gift???meant to help win her back???compromise the independence Lauren is fighting to establish? Is it, as she maintains, the wrong time for their love?

Get the Kindle copy on Amazon!

Recommended romantic suspense: A Moment in Time

a moment

Get it on Amazon!

As a senior at Kodaline High, Arden Summers enjoys a low-key lifestyle until an unfamiliar girl catches his eye. Learning that the new student is Lux Madden, one of the most touted gymnasts in the country, he falls madly in love with her, only to realize that she???s holding onto many secrets. A mysterious acquaintance then appears, leaving him to question Lux???s past. Three of them are involved. Two are deeply in love, but only one lives to remember.