Will they be strong enough to hold on?

Bestselling author Sarah Fine presents an emotional standalone novel sure to thrill new adult romance readers everywhere.

Last semester, Romy escaped from an abusive relationship with the guy she’d thought was the man of her dreams. This semester she’s putting herself back together, determined to reclaim her passion for art and for life. When she signs up for a painting class at the local art co-op, the possibility of passion becomes very real — in the form of her teacher, Caleb. Both mysterious and seriously hot, Caleb bares his soul on his canvases, and Romy’s fascinated by what she sees.

Caleb is just trying to keep his head above water. Caring for his traumatized, unstable sister is getting harder every day, and his paintings are so dark and bleak that no one is buying. Teaching classes at the co-op is no longer enough, and now he’s going to have to sell more than just his art to the wealthy, sex-starved women in his classes. But when Romy comes along, she makes everything more complicated. She sees the truth in his paintings — a truth no one else has realized, until now.

Romy and Caleb might have a real shot together — one that could heal them both. But when ghosts from their pasts re-emerge, determined to keep them apart, will they be strong enough to hold on to each other?

GET IT ON AMAZON TODAY!

**WARNING: This is a new adult novel and contains material which is sexual in nature. Content may not be suitable for readers under the age of 18.**

THE SUMMER OF ’65 WAS HOT…AND DEADLY.

“I LOVED IT!” – Caroline Leavitt – New York Times bestselling author.

“A WICKED, MARVELOUS BOOK.” – –David Corbett, award-winning author of DO THEY KNOW I’M RUNNING?, THE DEVIL’S REDHEAD, and DONE FOR A DIME

Set in 1965, The Firecracker King depicts a quiet lakeside neighborhood that is shocked by the brutal murder of a beautiful teenage girl. 

Jake’s idealism is battered by hatred and betrayal as he tries to survive in a dangerous adult world. Part mystery, part coming-of-age story, part thriller, THE FIRECRACKER KING builds its pace to a breakneck ending, yet along the way contains a full measure of humor and insight.

–A.C. Crispin – New York Times bestselling author. (The STARBRIDGE Series, Star Wars – THE HAN SOLO TRILOGY; Pirates of the Caribbean – THE PRICE OF FREEDOM)
“Bayan’s description of the firecracker slugfest out on the lake had me howling with laughter. Not many authors can say they’ve achieved that. The only thing I can compare the writing to (and it holds up very favorably) is Stephen King’s THE BODY – the story that inspired the film STAND BY ME.”

GET IT ON AMAZON!

“An excellent read for fans of John Green’s Paper Towns or Ally Carter’s Heist Society.” -Reedsy Discovery

Called, “both intimate and epic,” by Kirkus Reviews in a starred review, Two Like Me and You by Chad Alan Gibbs is a coming of age teen adventure full of romance and laugh out loud humor. Fans of John Green’s Paper Towns and Looking for Alaska and Robyn Schneider’s The Beginning of Everything will find what they’re looking for in this debut young adult novel.

Edwin Green’s ex-girlfriend is famous. We’re talking cover-of-every-tabloid-in-the-grocery-store-line famous. She dumped Edwin one year ago on what he refers to as Black Saturday, and in hopes of winning her back, he’s spent the last twelve months trying to become famous himself. It hasn’t gone well.

But when a history class assignment pairs Edwin with Parker Haddaway, the mysterious new girl at school, she introduces him to Garland Lenox, the nursing-home-bound World War II veteran who will change Edwin’s life forever.

The three escape to France, in search of the old man’s long-lost love, and as word of their hilarious adventure spreads, they become media darlings. But when things fall apart, they also become the focus of French authorities. In a race against time, who will find love, and who will only find more heartache?

GRAB YOUR KINDLE COPY TODAY!

A companion novel to the exodus science fiction series!

In the 22nd century a group of rebels stole the experimental starship Phoenix and freed the human race from the oppressive Screen alien race. Herald as heroes and uniting several species into an alliance, humanity could finally explore the stars.

It’s the 23rd century. A hundred years have passed and humanity and the alliance have expanded their influence. The TFS Phoenix continues to operate as TERRA’s flagship and explore deep space. But a new ominous threat appears just as the Phoenix returns home. With the alliance threatened with destruction, hope lies with an inexperienced officer who’s part of a remarkable legacy that’s been kept hidden from her. Can Amie Bowman accept her past and use it to fulfill her destiny? 

GET IT ON AMAZON!

If you like wonderful characters, great scenery, scary plots and twisted revenge, This Is It.

Robin Drexel is a forty-year veteran of law enforcement on the brink of retirement. Before that can happen, she has one last case that needs to be solved.The case leads her to Land’s End, where she enlists the help of former partner, Sheriff Andy Patrick. She also reunites with Samantha, Andy’s wife, and Mike Taylor, another cop. They were all a part of the horrifying event from 1978 that changed their lives. Unfortunately, Robin’s cold case gets sidelined when a young girl is kidnapped and her family members are murdered. Was it the father or someone else? No one on Land’s End was who they appeared to be. Robin knew from experience that secrets were dangerous, even deadly.

GRAB YOU KINDLE COPY ON AMAZON!

Never is to Late to Redefine Who Your Are

When Karen Grace turned fifty, she lost her marriage and her job. Now she’s starting over, and this time, she’s determined to build a new life on her own terms. However, she’s being pulled in multiple directions: her family and friends want more of her time, her hometown sweetheart wants a commitment, and her fledgling business is on life support. 

With the hard-won confidence of midlife, Karen knows what she needs to do, and pays the heartbreaking price for pursuing her dreams. While grieving that decision, another challenge lands: Frieda’s granddaughter arrives on her doorstep in Key Largo, pleading for refuge. 

In this life-affirming sequel to Dakota Blues, Karen Grace completes her journey, deciding what can be saved and what must be jettisoned as she navigates passage into the second half of her life. Scroll up and buy to join her adventure today,

GRAB YOUR COPY OF KEY LARGO BLUES TODAY!

Brilliant and sensitive!

GET IT ON AMAZON!

Death’s Strife pits father (Life) against son (Death) for control of Earth’s people and their very existence. Father and son have been entrenched in a vicious battle for souls since the beginning of time, but neither is able to achieve victory over the other. Encouraged by the devious Lilith to assume human form and end their eternal vendetta, the two beings travel to Earth with a plan to meet in 1939. Set in Spain at the dawn of the Cuban War of Independence and ending in the middle of the Second World War, the ever-shifting political climate is fertile ground for Death to thrive. However, this time of upheaval exposes Death as not only a stark being to fear but also a sympathetic creature.

A Paranormal Cozy-style Mystery!

Hyacinth always assumed dying would simplify her life. But when her new boss, Archangel Michael, sends her on her first official mission—to retrieve a powerful rock from a collector in Germany—things go downhill fast. For one thing, the Dead keep popping up, expecting her to guide them to the Afterlife. For another, her part-demon nephew Geordi’s powers are starting to leak out, at age seven. What if Michael finds out about him? Worse, what if Satan does?

Then there’s her love life-after-death. Rooming with a dead French cop no one else can see is complicated enough. But when Jason, Geordi’s lying Dioguardi Demon cousin, resurrects himself—so to speak—all Hell breaks loose. Literally. Can Hyacinth get Michael’s rock back before Satan steals its powers and breaks free of his prison? Or will her single-minded pursuit put those she loves—and the rest of the world—in the path of Satan’s fury?

GET YOUR KINDLE COPY ON AMAZON!

NEW RELEASE! A Sky Full Of Stars by Cynthia Frazier-Buck

In the small town of Star’s Haven, North Carolina, there’s always been a line between the Posh and the Common. That line is a railroad track. 

Becca Miles, a wealthy high school student with everything going for her, has a crush on Brendan Reed, a poor but impossibly good-looking classmate. Their senior year is almost over, so Becca takes matters into her own hands to get the guy she wants, even though he’s from the other side of the track.

When Becca and Brendan give it a shot, their lives are complicated by their best friends, both of whom make things difficult for the would-be lovebirds. Meanwhile, at home, Becca must also contend with her father, who has strong opinions about how she should live her life. Never mind that Becca is eighteen and can make her own decisions. 

It seems everyone in town has an opinion, good or bad, about the budding relationship between Becca and Brendan. As long as anyone in Star’s Haven can remember, the Posh and the Common do not mix. No one knows that better than Becca, but she chooses to follow her heart anyway. 

In this retelling of Pretty In Pink, two teens find the courage to follow their hearts, even when the people closest to them keep telling them it’s not worth it. All Becca and Brendan want is the chance to find out for themselves.

GET YOUR KINDLE COPY TODAY!

A real page turner!

Lexi has given up her career as an illustrator to run grandpa Candelario’s hotel because he has gone missing and is believed to be dead. She trusts Mark, her grandfather’s accountant and an old friend from elementary school. Her boyfriend, Rob, doesn’t approve of the relationship or trust the man. Lexi is unsure who can be relied on in order to stay safe but as things progress she finds herself in a different situation than when she returned home.

Get your Kindle copy today!