A woman with a secret past. A man who is afraid to love with all he has.

Can Todd and Ginger overcome the obstacles to get to the love, they both crave? Find out in this sweet and sexy romance great for readers of Frankie Love and Kaylee Spring.

TODAY NEW RELEASE! GET YOUR KINDLE COPY RIGHT NOW!

Ginger
Preconceived notions about how love should be had been blocking Ginger up. And even now that she has met the man she is sure is the one, she wants him so badly to say those three little words first. But between his hesitation and her secrets, maybe it just isn’t meant to be.

Todd
Todd wants to tell Ginger he loves her, but something is holding him back. He didn’t want to jump into fast. He preferred caution. And he was afraid she would run like so many others do.