Old Time Chicago Detective Noir!

Chicago SwingGet it on Amazon!

In Chicago, during the hot summer of 1933, Detective Tony Alfano is stunned by the violent and seemingly senseless death of a young Italian woman. Her body, discovered in the pit of a construction site, bears the marks of obscene torture and cruelty. As the weeks pass and the Chicago World???s Fair excitedly anticipates the celebrated arrival of Mussolini???s aerial armada of twenty-four flying boats, more murdered and brutalized bodies are discovered. Are the victims connected to this spectacular event or is this the work of a deranged psychopath?

Alfano and his sergeant have only days to find the answer – and the killer – before Mussolini???s fascist air fleet arrives from Italy and lands on the waters of Lake Michigan. Will Alfano find and stop the murderer before they can kill again? Or, will the Century of Progress World???s Fair be forced to close due to fear, international politicians, and Chicago politics? Everything is on Alfano???s shoulders.

Unpredictable and full of surprises!

A long-lost artefact… A ruthless treasure hunter…
An ingenious professor of ancient religions… A race to unveil the mystery…
“A taut adventure that doesn’t allow the reader much time to breathe.”

Fast TrackGet it on Amazon!

Nina Monte, a well-respected professor at the University of Padua, answers an unexpected summons to a secret meeting with three European officials. They want to hire her to verify the authenticity of an ancient artefact hidden on a forgotten galley that sank in the fifteenth century, and to this day lies buried at the bottom of Lake Garda in Italy.

She accepts the invitation to join an eccentric art collector and examine the artefact. But before long, the Italian professor is cornered in an insidious intrigue. Her inner and outer worlds clash.

Joined by a lake-town hotelier, Alessandro Pini, Monte begins to unravel the truth surrounding the discovery. She knows the stakes are high.

Forced to abandon their ordinary lives, and dragged into a deadly race to outwit a smart, but wicked, villain, Nina and Alessandro must do everything they can to ensure freedom for all humankind.

FAST TRACK TO GLORY is a fast-paced action adventure thriller that takes you across the world on a fabulous adventure ??? you will visit the most exquisite places in Europe and India. Whether one is looking for an international mystery book, romance or suspense, this novel has it all. There’s history, religion, plenty of action, and rich descriptions of foreign places which keep readers’ imaginations fertile and their interests engaged throughout.

Mistress By Blackmail: International Billionaires I: The Italians

A cold-hearted business tycoon. A strong-willed starving artist.
A battle for each other???s heart both must win.

Mistress By Blackmail
Get it on Amazon!

Determined to save her best buddy from an arranged marriage, Darcy Moran marches into Marcus La Rocca???s boardroom intent on forcing him to release his younger brother from the commitment. Yet she???s up against a formidable foe who???s not only sure the marriage should happen, but takes one look at her and wants her far away from his brother.

Blackmailed into being his pretend mistress, Darcy finds herself transported into a world of luxury and high society, something a poor artist knows nothing about. Still, she???s not a girl to be intimidated by anyone or anything, and she manages to reject all of Marc???s lures even though lust for him threatens to overcome her will.

Marcus knows women and he knows what they like. But no matter how many gifts he showers on Darcy, she refuses them all. And him. Frustrated with lust and entranced by her charms, he finds himself falling in love. An emotion he promised himself he???d never feel again.

SIGHTINGS is in development to be a feature film!

SightingsGet it on Amazon!

In 1988, Lydia Conner was taken from her cabin near Specter Lake, Minnesota. She floated up to the ceiling in a blinding flash of light … and then she was gone.

In 2009, four film school students journey to the Specter Lake cabin where the abduction of Lydia Conner took place. They hope to capture proof of an alien visitation on film; they hope to re-create events from the abduction; they plan to use themselves as bait …

… but they encounter much more than they ever could’ve imagined.

The Cover of Love (Selene’s Pass Trilogy Book 1)

The Cover of LoveGet it on Amazon!

Contains mature content. Not suitable for anyone under 18 years of age.

Jodie Cornett???s heart holds many secrets. She???s never known life without the tragic burden that comes with love. Her world may be surrounded by shadows, but the light of her life is quite certainly the darkest of them all.

“You protect the ones you love.” Her mantra carries her through her never-ending struggles???a haggard attempt to cope with, what is destined to be, her life.
When Flynn Taylor, a banker and Jodie???s personal superhero, rescues her, Jodie feels the future isn???t as bleak as she thought???but their son will change everything. Just when you think fate has relented from delivering more misery???think again–for destiny and fate will remind you that you are not in control.

Those who endure and suffer loss will clutch onto anything and all they see as good, even when it???s not the wisest decision…

This is Jodie???s story???from childhood to adulthood???and definitely not for the faint…

Laura Marie Altom delivers one hell of an exciting and wickedly hot story!

In Laura Marie Altom???s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan and Claire Kent, two broken hearts push one another to the breaking point???until love changes everything.

The EscortGet it on Amazon!

Having lost the woman he loves to his best friend, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He???s also tired of being broke. His new gig as a male escort isn???t exactly legal, but the cash will help him build a solid future. Then there???s the sweet, innocent woman he meets at the wedding. It???s not the last night that ends with the two of them in bed together, and Nathan sure could use a little stability. But how could a good girl like her settle down with a screw-up like him?

Feeling sorry for herself at her boss???s wedding, Carol Moore finds herself hooking up with a close friend of both the bride and groom. Nathan is hot, adventurous, and just a little bit dangerous. But when one of their sexy games goes too far, Carol discovers how out of control Nathan???s life really is. And before long Carol is forced to choose between her safe old life and the bad boy who makes her feel like the woman she???s meant to be.

Deadly Eyes: it keeps you guessing to the end!

Deadly EyesGet it on Amazon!

When Cuff and Rosie, laid-back lovers on their idyllic Caribbean paradise of St. Croix, are just beginning to move their relationship to the next level, they suddenly find themselves entangled in the crosshairs of an unknown stalker whose relentless pursuit knows no bounds. Now, with their lives on the line and time running short, they know they must act fast or they will die.

If you enjoy mysteries set in exotic locales, then don’t miss DEADLY EYES with its “fast paced action coupled with the mesmerizing and intense suspense.” (Marilou George – The Kindle Book Review)

From the author who takes you from boisterous Munich to the burning sands of Saudi Arabia in COVERT DREAMS.

Brave. Passionate. True.

No ordinary fireGet it on Amazon!

No Ordinary Fire, set in Atlanta, Georgia, and in the mountains of North Carolina, is a gripping tale of one young woman’s decision to end her third marriage — another in a string of abusive relationships.

Marianne is haunted by memories of an abusive father and a mother who died under mysterious circumstances. Neither drugs nor sex, humor, and bad-boy relationships provide much solace.

Yoga and meditation only give temporary relief from her vivid nightmares. She begins her transformative journey by moving into an isolated cabin and finds a Lakota shaman in the mountains of North Carolina. Willing to do anything to cast out the demons that haunt her, Marianne agrees to a sweat lodge ceremony and goes into the wilderness alone on a vision quest.

Protected by only a fire, she must come to terms with her childhood, face the truth about her mother, and find the courage to physically destroy the beast that hunts her on the mountain top. Will she survive?

Book Zero in the Scratch Sullivan Paranormal Post-Apocalyptic Action Novel Series!

themGet it on Amazon!

Aidan Sullivan is a former Army Ranger and Afghanistan War vet trying to achieve some semblance of normalcy while he deals with the psychological after-effects of two combat tours in the ???Stan.

But when the bombs fall and the dead walk, Scratch is forced to risk life and limb to rescue his aging parents before zombies overrun their quiet community. And to do it, he???ll need to traverse half the state of Texas while dealing with out-of-control military units, violent redneck looters, and all manner of evil things that go bump in the night???

THEM Invasion is a paranormal take on the end of the world as we know it, post-apocalyptic Western, SHTF fiction at its gory best. If you???re a fan of the zombie apocalypse military genre, or if you love post-apocalyptic zombie fiction in general, then you???re sure to relish spending time killing Z???s with Scratch Sullivan. Get your copy today and discover the twisted, dystopian, Southern-fried, post-apocalyptic world of Scratch Sullivan…

Another five-star work from Leigh Lane!

AftermathFREE on Amazon!

When all seems lost, when all the world has crumbled away, what will rise in its place?

In this highly anticipated conclusion to the World-Mart trilogy, George once again travels beyond the district in search of possible surviving family. What he finds along the way, however, changes everything he thought he???d known about the world???and the end of the world???as he knows it.

Travel alongside George, back through the deviant shanty-towns and beyond, to a place he???d nearly forgotten???and to another he never could have imagined existed.